Contact

Close
Contact

HEAD OFFICE DETAILS

Address: 11 Gross Street, Tunney Industrial Estate, Johannesburg, South Africa

Switchboard: +27 011 571 02000
Website:www.toyotaforklift.co.za

Contact one of our representatives for direct support.

Management Contact Details

Gauteng (JHB, Polokwane & Nelspruit)

Close

Branch Reception Contact Details
Johannesburg +27 11 571 0200
Nelspruit

+27 13 758 1334

Polokwane +27 15 293 1583/4

National

Vuyokazi Bangazi

National Sales Manager

Vuyokazib@cfaoequipment.co.za

+27 82 327 5728


JHB

Terry-Sue Mills

Regional Sales Manager

TerrySueM@cfaoequipment.co.za

+27 71 680 6727


JHB

Nicole Holder

Pre-Owned Sales

Nicoleh@cfaoequipment.co.za

+27 82 870 9286


JHB

Thabo Zulu

Dealer Manager

Thaboz@cfaoequipment.co.za

+27 82 662 4772


JHB

Dawn van Dyk

SHEQ Manager

Dawnv@cfaoequipment.co.za

+27 82 721 4482


PLK

Madalein Koekemoer

Operations Manager

Mkoekemoer@cfaoequipment.co.za

+27 82 040 3626


NEL

Thabo Rabaloi

Operations Manager

ThaboR@cfaoequipment.co.za

+27 82 442 6801


JHB

Fox Foxcroft

Operations Manager

Foxyf@cfaoequipment.co.za

+27 82 447 5328


JHB

Smangele Dubazane

Parts Manager

Smangelem@cfaoequipment.co.za

+27 71 680 6034


JHB

Kubashnee Reddy

Admin Manager

Kubashneer@cfaoequipment.co.za

+27 82 442 6798


JHB

Elvis Kholophe

Maintenance Manager

ElvisK@cfaoequipment.co.za

+27 82 840 9572


JHB

Gerhard Labuschagne

Workshop Manager

Gerhardl@cfaoequipment.co.za

+27 82 452 2802


JHB

Penelope Pokola

Rental and Assets Manager

Penelopep@cfaoequipment.co.za

+27 82 451 1682


JHB

Dawid Marx

Contracts Manager

DawidM@cfaoequipment.co.za

+27 82 456 1825

Cape Town (Cape Town, Kimberley, Upington & Ceres)

Close

Branch Reception Contact Details
Cape Town
Kimberley
Upington
Ceres

CPT

Janice De Faria

General Manager

Janices@cfaoequipment.co.za


CPT

Claude Pheiffer

New Sales Manager

Claudep@cfaoequipment.co.za


CPT

Suretha Strydom

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Surethas@cfaoequipment.co.za


Upington

Andre Brand

Operations Manager

Andreb@cfaoequipment.co.za


CPT

Leandre Pentz

Commercial Manager

Leandreb@cfaoequipment.co.za


CPT

Gert Brandt

Maintenance Manager

Gertb@cfaoequipment.co.za


CPT

Thembani Mapisa

Service Manager

Thembanim@cfaoequipment.co.za


CPT

Duran Nellan

Parts Manager

Durann@cfaoequipment.co.za

Eastern Cape (Gqeberha, East London, Mthatha & George)

Close


Branch Reception Contact Details
Gqeberha
East London
Mthatha
George


Gqeberha

Neil Westraadt

General Manager

NeilW@cfaoequipment.co.za


Gqeberha

Ashley Aylott

Regional Sales Manager

AshleyA1@cfaoequipment.co.za


Gqeberha

Kevin Muller

Maintenance Manager

Kevinm@cfaoequipment.co.za


Gqeberha

Bernard Warner

Service & Workshop Manager

Berniew@cfaoequipment.co.za


Gqeberha

Bronwyn Prinsloo

Commercial Manager

Bronwynl@cfaoequipment.co.za


Branch Reception Contact Details
Gqeberha
East London
Mthatha
George

KwaZulu Natal (Pinetown, PMB, Richards Bay & Newcastle)

Close
Branch Reception Contact Details
Pinetown
PMB
Richards Bay
Newcastle


Pinetown

Stephen Curry

General Manager

Stephenc@cfaoequipment.co.za


Pinetown

Andrew Kihn

Regional Sales Manager

Andrewk@cfaoequipment.co.za


Richards Bay

Vinothan Munsamy

Operations Manager

Vinothanm@cfaoequipment.co.za


Pietermaritzburg

Asher Naidoo

Operations Manager

Ashern@cfaoequipment.co.za


TSA

Vino Naicker

Operations Manager

Vinon@cfaoequipment.co.za


Pinetown

Erick Dlamini

Parts Manager

Erickd@cfaoequipment.co.za


Pinetown

Roxanne Govender

Service / Workshop Manager

Roxanneg@cfaoequipment.co.za


Pinetown

Kershnee Gnanadavadu

Commercial Manager

Kershneeg@cfaoequipment.co.za


Pinetown
Ephraim Gqwaru

Maintenance Manager

Ephraimg@cfaoequipment.co.za


Additional Addresses

Close

Toyota Material Handling
BranchAddress
Head office 11 Gross Street, Tunney Industrial Estate
Johannesburg 11 Gross Street, Tunney Industrial Estate
Cape Town 25B Junction Road, Tygerberg business park, Parow Industrial, Cape Town
East London Unit 1, Portion 5 of Erf 811, East Coast Road, Meisies Halt Gonubie, East London.
Pinetown 80 Otto Volek Road Pinetown,New Germany.Kwazulu Natal
George 14 Meul Street, George Industria, George
Kimberly 18 Hendrik Van Eck Road, Kimberly
Nelspruit 3 Riana Street, Rocky Drift, Nelspruit
Pietermaritzburg 122 CB Downes Road, Mkondeni, Pietermaritzburg
Polokwane 54 Goud Street, Laboria, Polokwane
Port Elizabeth General Motors Industrial Park, Gate no 5. Kempston road, sidwell. Port Elizabeth. 6014
Richards Bay 26 Copper Corner, Alton, RichardsBay
Upington 6 Swakara Street, Upington
Mthata 16 Brooklyn Road, Woodbrook, East London, South Africa
Newcastle No 6 Amcor Street, Newcastle
Ceres

Nr. 2 Grofmits Park, Hamlet Road, Ceres

Dealers Contact Details

Angola

Close

Robert Hudson

Victor Ribeiro

E: victor.ribeiro@roberthudson.ao

Fernando Leite


E: fernando.leite@roberthudson.ao

Jose Ferreira
Service manager

E: jose.ferreira@caetano.co.ao>

Helder Leal
Sales

E: helder.leal@caetano.co.ao

Botswana

Close

Parts / Forklift Sales

Jaap Storm
Director



E: jaap@partssales.co.bw

Louis Alberts
Sales manager

E: louis@partssales.co.bw

Bongani Nsumiwa
Arear Sales

E: bongani@partssales.co.bw

Malawi

Close

Farming Engineering Services

Thian Myburgh
T: +265 1812 070/061
E: tmyburgh@fesmw.com

Andrew Walshe



E: awalshe@fesmw.com

Mauritius

Close

Taylor Smith Equipment

Mathieu Mamet



E: mathieu.mamet@taylorsmith.mu

Olivier Verny

Sales
E: tse.sales@taylorsmith.mu

Mozambique

Close

Matola Cargo Terminals

João Cardos



E: joao_cardoso@mct.mz

Namibia (Windhoek)

Close

Forklift Allied Equipment CC

Klaus Papendieck

Director


E: info@fae.com.na

Pieter Malan
Sales

E: pieter@fae.com.na

Chris Alberts
Sales

E: chris.alberts@fae.com.na

Denise Mouton
Sales

​E: denise.mouton@fae.com.na

South Africa

Close

Forklift Trucks OFS

Johan Mostert


E: johan@toyotaforkliftofs.co.za

Swaziland

Close

Heavy Plant Centre

Zwelly Zulu


E: zwellyz@gmail.com


Mpumelelo Magagula


E: sales1@hpc.co.sz

Tanzania

Close

CFAO Motors

Tharaia Ahmed

Sales and Marketing Director

E: tahmed@cfao.com


Titus Chande

Sales

E: tchande@cfao.com

Jerome Sentimea

Sales

E:jsentimea@cfao.com

Alex Oelofse



Marius Prinslo

E:mprinsloo@cfao.com

Uganda

Close

CFAO Motors Uganda

Edwin Muhumuza

Country Sales Manager

E: emuhumuza@cfao.com

Brian Asiimwe

Sales Manager



E: basiimwe@cfao.com

Zimbabwe

Close

Premier Forklifts

Shane Dicks

Head of Logistics Platform and Supply Chain

E: shane.dicks@baklogistics.co.zw


Munyaradzi Kandawasvika

Head of Logistics Platform and Supply Chain

E: munyaradzi.kandawasvika@baklogistics.co.zw


Parmenas Svikiro
T: +263 242 620 070/8


E: parmenas@forklift.co.zw

Zambia

Close

Andre Venter
COO

E: aventer@cfao.com


Franco Breytenbach

Service Manager

E: fbreytenbach@cfao.com

Keep in Touch

We would like to stay in touch with you to keep up to date with our latest product news, marketing services and offers. If you would prefer not to receive future information by either of the methods below please indicate by un-selecting the option. All information provided will be used in accordance with our Privacy and Cookie Policy and not shared with any 3rd party company. For more information please click here.